Figures / Buyers

24

Buyers on the board that take a company's records

The buyers on the board whose own pages say they buy or license a company's records (its chat, email, tickets, documents and the rest).

Updated 16 Oct 2026, from its newest record.

The 24 records it is computed from, largest first
  • Amount
    $5M
    As stated
    "The operating history of companies and nonprofits could be worth $100K-$5M."
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    BizBuyData, referral and seller page
  • Amount
    $4M
    As stated
    "Payouts range from $100K to $4M." Its estimator shows $383,083 to $896,969…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Handshake AI, data licensing page
  • Amount
    $2M
    As stated
    Typical licences of $100K to $2M, sometimes more. Its track record page lists…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Polyshares, site and broker portal
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "$10K–$1M+ illustrative value per data partnership", scaling with how often…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Scale AI, data partnership page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "Indicative $100K – $1M+", priced on rarity, depth and exclusivity.
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    SuperAnnotate, data partnerships page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "Earn up to $1M" (raised from $300K by 15 Oct 2026). Deals to date run from…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Ooak, partner page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "Smaller targeted datasets starting around $50K and large enterprise…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Labelbox Prism, home page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    $100k+ for a qualified partnership, $500k+ for large or multi-team datasets,…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    micro1, data partnerships page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "A single payout of up to $1M" for an operating record. For code repositories…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Turing, Lazarus page
  • Amount
    $250K
    As stated
    "$250K+ Where typical data deals for a single company start, with larger…
    Dated
    16 Oct 2026
    Source
    HUMXN, sell company data page
  • Amount
    $100K
    As stated
    "AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data…
    Dated
    14 Oct 2026
    Source
    Troveo, business data page
  • Amount
    $100K
    As stated
    "Partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more." It says it will beat a…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Nyne, sell company data page
  • Amount
    $10K
    As stated
    It cites licences of about $10,000 to several hundred thousand dollars for…
    Dated
    16 Oct 2026
    Source
    Corpus Bridge, site
  • Amount
    $10K
    As stated
    "Tens to hundreds of thousands of dollars for unique assets". Early deals were…
    Dated
    14 Oct 2026
    Source
    SimpleClosure, What your assets are worth
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figure published. "Terms are agreed in writing before extraction begins";…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Appen, enterprise data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figure published. Price follows volume, the applications connected, the…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Centific, enterprise data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figure published; "We usually quote an initial range within a day." The…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Collinear AI, data licensing page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figure published; scope, uses, recipients and payment are set out in writing.
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    The General Data Company, data partnerships page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    "A revenue share, paid as your data licenses." No percentage published.
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Magma, home page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figures. "Compensation is based on data volume, the tools you connect, and…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Mercor, data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Buyer's published terms
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Halluminate, data partnerships page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Its own pages cite $20K to $5M per company; its estimator shows a sample of…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Grepped, business page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figures. It charges sellers 8% and buyers 6% commission.
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    FileYield, sell data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Buyer's published terms
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Sunset, product page

Each record links to its own page, its source and its permanent copy.

Buyers on the board that take a company's records: 24 | AIData.Broker